FECC FACULTY LIST 

Albenda, Mindy malbenda@hewlett-woodmere.net

Amer, Yvon yamer@hewlett-woodmere.net

Bravo, Amy abravo@hewlett-woodmere.net

Ciccarelli, Monique mciccarelli@hewlett-woodmere.net

DeBernardo, Andrew adebernardo@hewlett-woodmere.net

Doxsee, Jeanine jdoxsee@hewlett-woodmere.net

English, Alexandra aenglish@hewlett-woodmere.net

Fader, Carolyn cfader@hewlett-woodmere.net

Farrell, Carolyn carolynfarrell@hewlett-woodmere.net

Fenton, Mindy mfenton@hewlett-woodmere.net

Fenton, Toni tfenton@hewlett-woodmere.net

Grauer, Elana egrauer@hewlett-woodmere.net

Greenseid, Rebecca rkohn@hewlett-woodmere.net

Kleiber, Amy agranz@hewlett-woodmere.net

Krokoff, Kimberly kkrokoff@hewlett-woodmere.net

Lacy, Kristina klacy@hewlett-woodmere.net

Lancer, Paula plancer@hewlett-woodmere.net

Luscher, Erika eluscher@hewlett-woodmere.net

Lynch, Donna dlynch@hewlett-woodmere.net

Mandell, Stefani smandell@hewlett-woodmere.net

Manyin, Halley hmanyin@hewlett-woodmere.net

 

Montellese, Nicole  nmontellese@hewlett-woodmere.net

Narciso-Raikos, Joyce  jnarcisoraikos@hewlett-woodmere.net  

Nicolich, Vina vnicolich@hewlett-woodmere.net

Niederman, Carolyn cniederman@hewlett-woodmere.net

Patello, Susan spatello@hewlett-woodmere.net

Pearsall, Jennie jenniepearsall@hewlett-woodmere.net

Polakoff, Nancy npolakoff@hewlett-woodmere.net

Rosenfeld, Marcy  mrosenfeld@hewlett-woodmere.net

Smyth, Lorraine lsmyth@hewlett-woodmere.net    PRINCIPAL

 Sommer, Stacy stacysommer@hewlett-woodmere.net

Stone, Janet jstone@hewlett-woodmere.net

Tannenbaum, Marjorie mtannenbaum@hewlett-woodmere.net 

Wachsman, Jackie  jwachsman@hewlett-woodmere.net  

Weiner, Amy aweiner@hewlett-woodmere.net

Weingarten, Renee rweingarten@hewlett-woodmere.net

Winn, Jenifer  jwinn@hewlett-woodmere.net 
 

 

 

 

CLOSE