HES FACULTY LIST 

Aulet, Lisa           laulet@hewlett.woodmere.net

Beatty, Christina      cbeatty@hewlett-woodmere.net

Bialt, Celina         cbialt@hewlett-woodmere.net

Bitetto, Erika      ebitetto@hewlett-woodmere.net

Blackburn, Michelle        mblackburn@hewlett-woodmere.net

Brown, Lorna     lbrown@hewlett-woodmere.net

Cardillo, Al           acardillo@hewlett-woodmere.net

Coles, Lisa           lcoles@hewlett-woodmere.net

Corben, Jesse    jcorben@hewlett-woodmere.net

DePace, Michele       mdepace@hewlett-woodmere.net

DePalma, Marisa         mdepalma@hewlett-woodmere.net

DiGiambattista, Donna   ddigiambattista@hewlett-woodmere.net

Drossman, Anne adrossman@hewlett-woodmere.net

Durand, Eva        edurand@hewlett-woodmere.net

Edman, Louise   ledman@hewlett-woodmere.net

Edom, Joan         jedom@hewlett-woodmere.net 

Farella, Susan    sfarella@hewlett-woodmere.net

Francis, Suzanne  sfrancis@hewlett-woodmere.net

Fustanio, Dawn Marie    dfustanio@hewlettwoodmere.net

Fuster, Christina cfuster@hewlett-woodmere.net

Galimidi, Robin  rgalimidi@hewlett-woodmere.net

Gallagher, Kristina kgallagher@hewlett-woodmere.net

Guckian, Philomena pguckian@hewlett-woodmere.net

Guglielmi, Lisa  lguglielmi@hewlett-woodmere.net

Guzman, Christian  cguzman@hewlett-woodmere.net

Hall, Reina   rhall@hewlett-woodmere.net

                                                         Hall, Valerie       vhall@hewlett-woodmere.net  

Hamer, Gayle    ghamer@hewlett-woodmere.net

Hargreaves, Lauren         lhargreaves@hewlett-woodmere.net

Harrington, Jaime            jharrington@hewlett-woodmere.net

Heber, Dahlia     dheber@hewlett-woodmere.net

Hoffman, Jennifer           jhoffman@hewlett-woodmere.net

Holze, Lisa           lholze@hewlett-woodmere.net

Jacobson, Karen         kjacobson@hewlett-woodmere.net

Jaksic, Donna     djaksic@hewlett-woodmere.net

Johnson, Tommy  tjohnson@hewlett-woodmere.net

Kaufman, Eileen  ekaufman@hewlett-woodmere.net

Kreisberg, Carole ckreisberg@hewlett-woodmere.net

Kufta, Christine ckufta@hewlett-woodmere.net

Limardo, Joyce  jlimardo@hewlett-woodmere.net

Maltz, Stephanie              smaltz@hewlett-woodmere.net

Mangual, Christine          cmangual@hewlett-woodmere.net

Marquardt, Paul               pmarquardt@hewlett-woodmere.net

Marrone, Bernadine       bmarrone@hewlett-woodmere.net

McConnell, Mary Kate   mmcconnell@hewlett-woodmere.net

Muchnick, Warren           wmuchnick@hewlett-woodmere.net

Murray, Jena      jmurray@hewlett-woodmere.net

O'Hara, Colleen – Assistant Principal cohara@hewlett-woodmere.net

Padavan, Kelly   kpadavan@hewlett-woodmere.net

Petrosini, Karina               kpetrosini@hewlett-woodmere.net

Pignataro, Christopher  cpignataro@hewlett-woodmere.net 

Qazi, Sabnam     sqazi@hewlett-woodmere.net
                                                   
                                                   Randazzo, Dena        drandazzo@hewlett-woodmere.net

Rashbaum, Bonnie          brashbaum@hewlett-woodmere.net

Rossano, Sharon              srossano@hewlett-woodmere.net

Schweitzman, Laurie      lschweitzman@hewlett-woodmere.net

Simon, Sherry    ssimon@hewlett-woodmere.net

Spigonardo, Janine          jspigonardo@hewlett-woodmere.net

Storz, Christine cstorz@hewlett-woodmere.net

Sugar, Thomas  tsugar@hewlett-woodmere.net

Teller, Stacy        steller@hewlettwoodmere.net

Torresson, Janine            jtorresson@hewlett-woodmere.net

Uccellini, Christopher - Principal    cuccellini@hewlett-woodmere.net

Ventimiglia, Eileen           eventimiglia@hewlett-woodmere.net

Wamboldt, Christina       cwamboldt@hewlettwoodmere.net

Ward, Randi       rward@hewlett-woodmere.net

Weiss, Dina         dweiss@hewlett-woodmere.net

Wise, Sarah        swise@hewlett-woodmere.net 

Wohlmacher, Marie        mwohlmacher@hewlett-woodmere.net

Yenna, Doreen  dyenna@hewlett-woodmere.net

Yoffe, Meryl       myoffe@hewlett-woodmere.net

Yusaf, Shaikh     syusaf@hewlett-woodmere.net


 

CLOSE