OES FACULTY LIST 


Aboud, Jennifer jaboud@hewlett-woodmere.net 

 

Anzalone, Dina – Principal danzalone@hewlett-woodmere.net 

Bachar, Caryn cbachar@hewlett-woodmere.net

Boyes, Michael mboyes@hewlett-woodmere.net 

Cairo, Lisa lcairo@hewlett-woodmere.net  

Cardillo, Alessio acardillo@hewlett-woodmere.net 

 

Castrogiovanni, AnnMarie acastrogiovanni@hewlett-woodmere.net 

 

DiDominica,Elizabeth eoleksiak@hewlett-woodmere.net

 D'Ambrosio, Rosemarie rd'ambrosio@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Donoghue, Ellen edonoghue@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Finn, Thomas tfinn@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Fleming, Stephanie sfleming@hewlett-woodmere.net 

Forgione, Lisa lforgione@hewlett-woodmere.net

Galimidi, Robin rgalimidi@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Gorelin, Karen kgorelin@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Hajart, Heidi hhajart@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Hamilton, Jennifer jhamilton@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Herman, Leslie lherman@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Hetzler, Jodie jhetzler@hewlett-woodmere.net

 
Hronec, Greggory ghronec@hewlett-woodmere.net 

 Hubbard, Christie chubbard@hewlett-woodmere.net

 

 Lynster, Sherrod slynster@hewlett-woodmere.net 

Martin, Angela amartin@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Matovic, Melissa mmatovic@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Martorana, Robert rmartorana@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Mazzitelli, Michelle mmazzitelli@hewlett-woodmere.net

 

 Murray, Elizabeth – Assistant Principal emurray@hewlett-woodmere.net

 

 Restivo, Karen krestivo@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Roderick, Kelly kroderick@hewlett-woodmere.net

 
Romeo, Jennifer jromeo@hewlett-woodmere.net 
 
Sanfillippo, Lauren  lsanfillippo@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Schroeder, Margaret mschroeder@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Sendik, Melissa msendik@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Stolz, Dylan dstolz@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Santanastaso, Mara msantanastaso@hewlett-woodmere.net

 Tully, Esmeralda etully@hewlett-woodmere.net


 


CLOSE