WMS FACULTY LIST

 

Bauer, Al abauer@hewlett-woodmere.net Principal

Bonanno, Brian bbonanno@hewlett-woodmere.net Guidance

Boshnack, Judy jboshnack@hewlett-woodmere.net

Brewer, Jessica jbrewer@hewlett-woodmere.net Guidance

Bromley, Lori lbromley@hewlett-woodmere.net Nurse

Brown, Joann jhind@hewlett-woodmere.net

Cardinale, Anthony acardinale@hewlett-woodmere.net

DeRafael, Denise dderafael@hewlett-woodmere.net

Devine, Dan ddevine@hewlett-woodmere.net

Donath, Justin jdonath@hewlett-woodmere.net

Donoghue, Shari sdonoghue@hewlett-woodmere.net

Durney, Kathleen kdurney@hewlett-woodmere.net

Emerson, Nicole nemerson@hewlett-woodmere.net

Escher, Janet jescher@hewlett-woodmere.net

Ferguson, Martha mferguson@hewlett-woodmere.net

Fund, Andrew afund@hewlett-woodmere.net

Fusco, Kara kfusco@hewlett-woodmere.net

Gallegos, Alba amasullo@hewlett-woodmere.net

Giustino, Dominick dgiustino@hewlett-woodmere.net

Greenberg, Rhonda rgreenberg@hewlett-woodmere.net

Habshoosh, Debbie dhabshoosh@hewlett-woodmere.net

Harris, Thomas tharris@hewlett-woodmere.net

Holford, Jonathan jholford@hewlett-woodmere.net

Hoolan, Hope hhoolan@hewlett-woodmere.net

Kalker, Annie akalker@hewlett-woodmere.net

Klein, Lauren lklein@hewlett-woodmere.net

Kreiss, Gilbert gkreiss@hewlett-woodmere.net

Layh, Philip playh@hewlett-woodmere.net

Leighton, Brenna bleighton@hewlett-woodmere.net

LoBue, Madelin mlobue@hewlett-woodmere.net

Lospinuso, Vinny vlospinuso@hewlett-woodmere.net

Lubomski, Melissa mlubomski@hewlett-woodmere.net

Lynch, Meghan mlynch@hewlett-woodmere.net

Mallardo, Rosanne rmallardo@hewlett-woodmere.net

Mattes, Kim kmattes@hewlett-woodmere.net

Matthies, Katie kmatthies@hewlett-woodmere.net

Mauriello, Stacy smauriello@hewlett-woodmere.net

McGlynn, Cassandra cmcglynn@hewlett-woodmere.net

McHugh, Eamon emchugh@hewlett-woodmere.net

Montagner, Maria mmontagner@hewlett-woodmere.net

Morelli, Sharon smorelli@hewlett-woodmere.net

Mossey, Kenneth kmossey@hewlett-woodmere.net

Muse, Kristin kmuse@hewlett-woodmere.net

Nugnes, Christine cnugnes@hewlett-woodmere.net
 
 

Panzarino, Denise dpanzarino@hewlett-woodmere.net

Perlow, Andrew aperlow@hewlett-woodmere.net

Peterson, Michael mpeterson@hewlett-woodmere.net

Rosenkrantz, Jay jrosen@hewlett-woodmere.net

Schwartz, Mona mschwartz@hewlett-woodmere.net

Shiflet, Leah leahshiflet@hewlett-woodmere.net

Sinkus, John jsinkus@hewlett-woodmere.net

Suriano, Susan ssuriano@hewlett-woodmere.net

Terry, Brian bterry@hewlett-woodmere.net

Thompson, Colin cthompson@hewlett-woodmere.net Assistant Principal

Viggiano, Frank fviggiano@hewlett-woodmere.net

Vuotto, Cristina cvuotto@hewlett-woodmere.net

Walsh, Jackie jwalsh@hewlett-woodmere.net

Welsher, Laura lwelsher@hewlett-woodmere.net

West, Nina nwest@hewlett-woodmere.net

Wilken, Melanie mwilken@hewlett-woodmere.net

Winicki, Katherine kwinicki@hewlett-woodmere.net 

Wimmer, John jwimmer@hewlett-woodmere.net

CLOSE