Hewlett Elementary School (HES)

516.792.4501


Mr. Christopher Uccellini:  516.792.4501 cuccellini@hewlett-woodmere.net

Ms. Colleen O'Hara, Assistant Principal:  516.792.4520 cohara@hewlett-woodmere.net

 

Ms. Bonnie Rashbaum, School Nurse:  516.792.4510 brashbaum@hewlett-woodmere.net

 

Ms. Valerie Hall, School Psychologist: 516.792.4540 vhall@hewlett-woodmere.net

 

Dr. Lisa Cohen School Psychologist (Tue./Fri.): 516.792.4509 lcohen@hewlett-woodmere.net

 

Ms. Dena Randazzo, Social Worker: 516.792.4508 drandazzo@hewlett-woodmere.net



 

 
We are located at 1570 Broadway, Hewlett, NY 11557-1406.
 
 
CLOSE